Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Cuevas

Michelle Cuevas

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Cuevas
"I usually receive very good customer service from this agent but Brittany went above and beyond for me today. She was able to get connected to a department I was having trouble connecting with to get some answers on my claim. Insurance dealings is not a super fun thing to do but Brittany really help me today to change that perspective."
Profile photo of Christopher Kainovic

Christopher Kainovic

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Kainovic
"An exceptional insurance agent and person. Will continue to refer friends and clients to Armando !"
Profile photo of luis jara

luis jara

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luis jara
"Su servio es muy satisfactorio"
Profile photo of jessica pinzon

jessica pinzon

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica pinzon
"I received excellent service, they resolved all my concerns with clear, precise information and everything very quickly, I highly recommend this place, many thanks to Laura for her kindness and excellent service, thank you"
Profile photo of Ara Talarian

Ara Talarian

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ara Talarian
"Amazing agents who are always willing to help with whatever comes their way. Anytime I have questions they answer immediately with a friendly attitude and always help with whatever is needed. Best agency ever, I recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of cardona wash

cardona wash

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cardona wash
"Good service, very friendly. Buen servicio, muy amigable y profeccional"
Profile photo of Jon Flores

Jon Flores

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Flores
"Awesome service and support!"
Profile photo of Luis E Garcia

Luis E Garcia

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis E Garcia
"I was in the market for a life insurance policy, and Brittany was very helpful in helping me get one. She took the time to give me different quotes for different types of policies, and was very informative and patient in explaining each policy in detail so I knew exactly what I would be paying for. She was able to give me a policy that accommodated my budget, yet still had great coverage. She also informed me about State Farm’s supplemental health insurance, which I didn’t know they offered or what exactly it is. She explained that getting one would be very beneficial since I work in the construction industry, where job site accidents unfortunately are common. I also ended up getting a supplemental health insurance policy, the amount of coverage and benefits I get for such a low price was a no brainer. Insurance can be very overwhelming and confusing, but Brittany was beyond amazing and helpful throughout this process. Definitely recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mirna Colon

Mirna Colon

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirna Colon
"I am giving this agent 5 stars because of one his employees, Monica G. Monica is professional, kind, patient and knowledgeable. Monica answers all of my questions, and if she doesn’t know the answer she finds it and gets back to me immediately! Monica goes above and beyond for this agent’s clients! I know she does for my family’s insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sue

Sue

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue
"Brittany was so helpful and very professional. She was very patient with explaining my options and answering my questions. Have always had excellent service, no matter who is on the other end of my call. Top notch and very reputable."
Profile photo of Fausto Bunay

Fausto Bunay

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fausto Bunay
"Mónica resolvió todas nuestras dudas con mucha amabilidad, eficiencia, muy profesional. Se los recomiendo 💯%"
Profile photo of Luis Garcia

Luis Garcia

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Garcia
"Brittany is very helpful and professional very helpful when it comes to making a payment I will recommend statefarm thanks you for your help.."
Profile photo of Al Foerster

Al Foerster

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Foerster
"I like to thank Brittany From State Farm for reaching out to me and letting me know That she needed a new certificate from my ADT alarm system Company so that I can get a discount on my homeowners insurance. Great customer service Thank you Brittany."
Profile photo of anayetzin aguirre

anayetzin aguirre

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anayetzin aguirre
"Todo fue muy bien me gustó el servicio Mónica una persona muy amable I sobre todo el explicarme todas mis dudas gracias"
Profile photo of Malwina Nowak

Malwina Nowak

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malwina Nowak
"Brittany, is absolutly amazing to work with, and very professional. She provided me everything and more. What I was paying and what I'm paying now is a big difference. Im saving alot of money. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ahmed Alhasel (AKAlhasel)

Ahmed Alhasel (AKAlhasel)

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Alhasel (AKAlhasel)
"Great service very nice people. Thank you Monica🙏"
Profile photo of Ameen

Ameen

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ameen
"Nice people , great company , thanks Monica"
Profile photo of edgar ico

edgar ico

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edgar ico
"Gracias Armando, visité su oficina y Mónica me atendió muy bien. Grracias"
Profile photo of Faby Garcia

Faby Garcia

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faby Garcia
"Excellent service, I asked for quotes for life insurance and Brittany G was very kind explaining each of the quotes to me, she took the time to answer my questions, I was very satisfied, 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Jessica Delgado

Jessica Delgado

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Delgado
"Brittany was very helpful and professional throughout the call and answered all of my questions. I have no knowledge about insurance and she helped me to understand. She deserves a raise!"
Profile photo of Ale España

Ale España

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ale España
"Excellent service. As a first time homeowner I felt overwhelmed by all the options available to me. Laura was amazing and patiently provided me with all the information I needed to make the right choice for my family. She helped us get the home and auto bundle and we ended up saving more. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Verlin's Glam

Verlin's Glam

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Verlin's Glam
"Laura, mi asesora es muy atenta y siempre me soluciona de la mejor manera cada petición. Excelente servicio."
Profile photo of Laura Rodriguez

Laura Rodriguez

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Rodriguez
"Best team 😊"
Profile photo of Gaby Marquez

Gaby Marquez

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Marquez
"Excelente servicio lo atiende con mucha amabilidad la señorita Monica Gonzalez visite a state farm."
Profile photo of Edgar Chiquito

Edgar Chiquito

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Chiquito
"Brittany was very professional and responded to all my questions in a promptly time frame. They will not dissapoint, very satisfied with all my policies they handle for me."